Parent Meetings

Please click the hyperlink below to get more information about each meeting!

May 2022 Meetings
SEE ATTACHED CALENDAR
Tuesday, May 10 @6pm                                                                  Parent Literacy Night with Special guest

April 2022 Meetings
See Attached Calendar


March 2022 Meetings
See Attached Calendar

February 2022 Meeting
See Attached Calendar 


January 2022  Meetings
See Attached Calendar
Wednesday, January 5 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                    Canvass for Parents Workshop
Monday, January 10 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                         Volunteering Workshop
Tuesday, January 11 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                         Decision Making  Workshop
Wednesday, January 12 @ 9am                                                  Collaborating with the Community

Thursday, January 13 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                      Homework & Study Skills
Friday, January [email protected] 12 noon                                                       Discovering Your Child's Love Language 

Tuesday, January 18 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                         Volunteering Workshop
Thursday, January 20 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                      Canvass for Parents Workshop 
Monday, January 24 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                        Decision Making  Workshop
Tuesday, January 25 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                         Infinite Campus Workshop
Monday, January [email protected] 10:30am & 1:30pm                         Canvass for Parents Workshop


December 2021 Meetings
See Attached Calendar
Wednesday, December 1 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                    Canvass Workshop
Thursday, December [email protected] 10:30am & 1:30pm                           Homework & Study Skills
Monday, December 6 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                             Infinite Campus Workshop
Wednesday, December 8 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                     Career & College
Thursday, December 9 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                           Homework & Study Skills
Monday, December 13 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                           Infinite Campus Workshop
Wednesday, December 15 @ 10:30am & 1:30pm                   Homework& Study Skills



November 2021 Meetings

See Attached Calendar
Tuesday, November 16 @ 10:30am                                                 Parent Academy Workshop
Wednesday, November 17 @ 10:30am                                         Parent Academy Workshop
Thursday, November 18 @ 10:30am                                              Parent Academy Workshop
Thursday, November 18 @ 6pm                                                        PTSA General Meeting
Thursday, November [email protected] 6:30pm                                                 Community Connections Meeting (Spanish)
Monday, November 22 @ TBD                                                          Food Give Away

October 2021 Meetings
Tuesday, October 5 at 10:30am                                                         Parent Academy Workshop
Tuesday, October 5 at 2:00pm                                                             Parent Academy Workshop
Wednesday, October 6 at 6:00pm                                                     Foreclosure & Eviction Meeting

Thursday, October 7 at 10:30am                                                       Parent Academy Workshop
Tuesday, October 19 at 5:00pm                                                         Parent Academy Workshop
Thursday, October21 at 10:30am                                                     Parent Academy Workshop
Monday, October 25 at 10:30am                                                       Parent Academy Workshop
 Tuesday, October 26 at 10:30am                                                      Parent Academy Workshop
Wednesday, October 27 at 6:30pm                                                  Local School Council  Meeting
Thursday, October 28 at 10:30am                                                    Parent Academy Workshop
Thursday, October 28 at 5:30pm                                                       PTSA Parent Meet & Greet
Friday, October 29 at 11:00am                                                           ESOL Title III Parent Meeting


September 2021 Meetings
Wednesday, September 1 at 6:30pm                                               Local School Council Election Meeting
Thursday,  September 2 at 6:30pm                                                   1% Budget Input Meeting
Tuesday, September 7 at 10:30am                                                    1% Budget Input Meeting
Wednesday, September 8 at 6:30pm                                               Annual Title I Meeting
Monday, September 13 at 10:30am                                                 Parent Academy Workshop
Wednesday, September 15 at 10:30am                                        Junior / Senior Class Meeting
Thursday, September 16 at 6pm                                                         PTSA Meeting  (Hybrid)
Tuesday, September 21 at 5pm                                                            Annual Title i Meeting
Thursday, September 23 at 10:30am                                               Annual Title I Meeting
Tuesday, September 28 at 10:30am                                                  Parent Academy Workshop
Thursday, September 30 at 10:30am                                                Parent Academy Workshop


August 2021 Meetings
Monday, August 23, 2021 at 5:00pm                                              Virtual Welcome, Meet & Greet
Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 10:30am & 5:30pm                 Title 1 Input Meeting
Monday, August 30, 2021 at 10:30am                                           Title 1 Input Meeting
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 10:30am and 5:30pm               Title 1 Input Meeting  Spanish


July 2021Meetings
Thursday, July 29, 2021 at 5:00pm      Virtual Open House Information
RECORDING






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.