Skip To Main Content

Toggle Close Container

Mobile Main Nav

Header Holder

Header Top - Mobile

Header Top

Header Bottom

Toggle Menu Container

Header Logo Title

Header Bottom Right Column

District Nav Canvas

Toggle District Canva Container

District Navigation

Mobile District Nav

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

2023 - 2024 Coaching Staff

Angela Arnold
Athletic Director
angela.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ardeana Scott-Yon
Assistant Athletic Director
ardeana.scott-yon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Fall Sports:

Cheer (Football)

Felice Williams
Head Cheer (Football)
felice.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Johnna Roberson
Asst Cheer
johnna.roberson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cross Country

Ardeana Scott-Yon
Head Cross Country (Girls and Boys)
ardeana.scott-yon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Flag Football

Candice Jones
Head Flag Football
candice.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

Angela Arnold
Asst Flag Football
angela.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us

Football

Corey Johnson Head Football corey.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Brandon Miller Asst Football brandon.miller@clayton.k12.ga.us

Kinney Wiggins Asst Football kinney.wiggins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Eric Rowe Asst Football eric.rowe@clayton.k12.ga.us

Demetrius Ringfield Asst Football demetrius.ringfield@clayton.k12.ga.us

Eric Spivey Asst Football eric.spivey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Softball

Courtney Stovall Head Softball courtney.stovall@clayton.k12.ga.us

Amanda Wilson Asst Softball amanda.wilson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Volleyball

Nicole Cole Head Volleyball nicole.cole@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tamara Dorsey Asst Volleyball tamara.dorsey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Winter Sports:

Boys Basketball

Vernon Denmark
Men's Basketball
vernon.demark@clayton.k12.ga.us

Eric Spivey
Asst Men's Basketball
eric.spivey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Girls Basketball
Jarvis Tarplin
Women's Basketball
jarvis.tarplin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Edward Wilson
Asst Women's Basketball

Courtney Stovall
Asst Women's Basketball
courtney.stovall@clayton.k12.ga.us

Swim
Ardeana Scott-Yon
Swimming
ardeana.scott-yon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Wrestling
Kinney Wiggins
Wrestling
kinney.wiggins@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cheer (Basketball)
Felice Williams
Head Cheer (Basketball)
felice.williams@clayton.k12.ga.us

Johnna Roberson
Asst Cheer
johnna.roberson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Spring Sports:

Baseball

Joshua Froneberger
Baseball
joshua.froneberger@clayton.k12.ga.us

Demetrius Ringfield
Asst Baseball
demetrius.ringfield@clayton.k12.ga.us

Golf
Clifford Pellegrine
Co-Golf
clifford.pellegrine@clayton.k12.ga.us

Corey Johnson
Co-Golf
corey.johnson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Soccer
Cary Hargett
Mens Soccer
joshua.froneberger@clayton.k12.ga.us

Nikita Steele 
Women's Soccer
nikita.steele@clayton.k12.ga.us

Track
Harold Butts
Men's Head Track
harold.butts@clayton.k12.ga.us

Eric Rowe
Women's Head Track
eric.rowe@clayton.k12.ga.us

Eric Spivey
Asst Track
eric.spivey@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tennis
Carl Brown
Women's Tennis

Michelle Gipson
Men's Tennis
michelle.gipson@clayton.k12.ga.us