Admin

2019-2020 Coaching Staff

Forest Park High School
Athletics and Coaching Staff

5452 Phillips Drive
Forest Park, GA 30297
P:  770-473-2775
F:  770-473-3228


Click here to view the FPHS Athletic website.

Angela Arnold
Athletic Director
angela.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us

Joshua Froneberger
Baseball
joshua.froneberger@clayton.k12.ga.us

James Jones
Men's Basketball
james.e.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

Steven Cole
Women's Basketball
steven.cole@clayton.k12.ga.us

Harold Butts
Men's Cross Country; Track
harold.butts@clayton.k12.ga.us

Felicia Stinson
Women's Cross Country; Track
felicia.stinson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Gerren Griffin
Head Football
gerren.griffin@clayton.k12.ga.us

Clifford Pellegrine
Coed Golf; Volleyball
clifford.pellegrine@clayton.k12.ga.us

Carlos del Amo
Men's Soccer
carlos.delamo@clayton.k12.ga.us

Ardeana Scott-Yon
Women's Soccer; Swimming
ardeana.scott-yon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Courtney Stovall
Softball
courtney.stovall@clayton.k12.ga.us

James Morris
Men's Swimming
walker.morris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Angela Arnold
Coed Tennis
angela.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us

Michelle Gipson
Coed Tennis
michelle.gipson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Dave Besson
Wrestling
david.besson@clayton.k12.ga.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.