Admin

2017-2018 Coaching Staff

SPORT

COACH

EMAIL

Baseball

Darryl Farley

darryl.farley@clayton.k12.ga.us

Basketball-Men

James Jones

james.e.jones@clayton.k12.ga.us

Basketball-Women

Steven Cole

steven.cole@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cheer; Competition Cheer-Coed

Audrana Washington

audranna.washington@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cross Country-Men

Arnold Butler

arnold.butler@clayton.k12.ga.us

Cross Country-Women

Harold Butts

harold.butts@clayton.k12.ga.us

Football

Martez Edwards

martez.edwards@clayton.k12.ga.us

Golf-Men, Women

Clifford Pellegrine

clifford.pellegrine@clayton.k12.ga.us

Soccer-Men

Carlos Del Amo

carlos.delamo@clayton.k12.ga.us

Soccer-Women

Ardeana Scott-Yon

ardeana.scott-yon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Softball

Courtney Stovall

courtney.stovall@clayton.k12.ga.us

Swimming-Men

James Morris

walker.morris@clayton.k12.ga.us

Swimming-Women

Ardeana Scott-Yon

ardeana.scott-yon@clayton.k12.ga.us

Tennis-Men, Women

Angela Arnold

angela.arnold@clayton.k12.ga.us

Track-Men

Arnold Butler

arnold.butler@clayton.k12.ga.us

Track-Women

Harold Butts

harold.butts@clayton.k12.ga.us

Volleyball

Jasmine Bromfield

jasmine.bromfield@clayton.k12.ga.us

Wrestling

Tomika Colon

tomika.colon@clayton.k12.ga.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.